Navigation


date rnd Sat 01 Aug Venue
OSat 01 Aug 17:30SP Aberdeen 0 Rangers 0 ht:0-0PittodrieSKY

date rnd Sat 08 Aug Venue
OSat 08 Aug 12:30SP St Johnstone 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0McDiarmid ParkSKY

date rnd Wed 12 Aug Venue
OWed 12 Aug 19:45SP Aberdeen 0 Hamilton A 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie

date rnd Sat 15 Aug Venue
OSat 15 Aug 15:00SP Celtic 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0Parkhead

date rnd Sat 22 Aug Venue
OSat 22 Aug 15:00SP Aberdeen 0 Livingston 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie

date rnd Sun 30 Aug Venue
OSun 30 Aug 16:30SP Hibs 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0Easter RdSKY

date rnd Sat 12 Sep Venue
OSat 12 Sep 15:00SP Aberdeen 0 Kilmarnock 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie

date rnd Sat 19 Sep Venue
OSat 19 Sep 15:00SP Aberdeen 0 Motherwell 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie

date rnd Sat 26 Sep Venue
OSat 26 Sep 15:00SP Ross County 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0Victoria Park

date rnd Fri 02 Oct Venue
OFri 02 Oct 19:45SP Aberdeen 0 St Mirren 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie

date rnd Sat 17 Oct Venue
OSat 17 Oct 15:00SP Dundee Utd 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0Tannadice

date rnd Sat 24 Oct Venue
OSat 24 Oct 15:00SP Aberdeen 0 Celtic 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie

date rnd Sat 31 Oct Venue
OSat 31 Oct 15:00SP Hamilton A 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0New Douglas Park

date rnd Fri 06 Nov Venue
OFri 06 Nov 19:45SP Aberdeen 0 Hibs 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie

date rnd Sat 21 Nov Venue
OSat 21 Nov 15:00SP Rangers 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0Ibrox

date rnd Sat 05 Dec Venue
OSat 05 Dec 15:00SP St Mirren 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0St.Mirren Park

date rnd Sat 12 Dec Venue
OSat 12 Dec 15:00SP Aberdeen 0 Ross County 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie

date rnd Sat 19 Dec Venue
OSat 19 Dec 15:00SP Kilmarnock 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0Rugby Park

date rnd Wed 23 Dec Venue
OWed 23 Dec 19:45SP Motherwell 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0Fir Park

date rnd Sat 26 Dec Venue
OSat 26 Dec 15:00SP Aberdeen 0 St Johnstone 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie

date rnd Wed 30 Dec Venue
OWed 30 Dec 19:45SP Livingston 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0Almondvale

date rnd Sat 02 Jan Venue
OSat 02 Jan 15:00SP Aberdeen 0 Dundee Utd 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie

date rnd Sat 09 Jan Venue
OSat 09 Jan 15:00SP Aberdeen 0 Rangers 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie

date rnd Sat 16 Jan Venue
OSat 16 Jan 15:00SP Ross County 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0Victoria Park

date rnd Sat 23 Jan Venue
OSat 23 Jan 15:00SP Aberdeen 0 Motherwell 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie

date rnd Wed 27 Jan Venue
OWed 27 Jan 19:45SP St Johnstone 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0McDiarmid Park

date rnd Wed 03 Feb Venue
OWed 03 Feb 19:45SP Aberdeen 0 Livingston 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie

date rnd Sat 06 Feb Venue
OSat 06 Feb 15:00SP Hibs 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0Easter Rd

date rnd Sat 13 Feb Venue
OSat 13 Feb 15:00SP Aberdeen 0 St Mirren 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie

date rnd Sat 27 Feb Venue
OSat 27 Feb 15:00SP Celtic 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0Parkhead

date rnd Sat 06 Mar Venue
OSat 06 Mar 15:00SP Aberdeen 0 Hamilton A 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie

date rnd Sat 20 Mar Venue
OSat 20 Mar 15:00SP Dundee Utd 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0Tannadice

date rnd Sat 03 Apr Venue
OSat 03 Apr 15:00SP Aberdeen 0 Kilmarnock 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie