Navigation


date rnd Sun 04 Aug Venue
OSun 04 Aug 15:00SP Aberdeen 3 Hearts 2 ht:1-0Pittodrie
Cosgrove(13',80'pen), Hedges(85')
Naismith(68'), Walker(76')

date rnd Sat 10 Aug Venue
OSat 10 Aug 15:00SP St Mirren 1 Aberdeen 0 ht:1-0St.Mirren Park
Durmus(13')

date rnd Sat 17 Aug Venue
OSat 17 Aug 15:00SLC Dundee 1 Aberdeen 2 ht:1-0 ft:1-1Dens Park
Johnson(43'pen)after ET
Consindine(91'), Cosgrove(103')

date rnd Sat 24 Aug Venue
OSat 24 Aug 15:00SP Kilmarnock 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0Rugby Park

date rnd Sat 31 Aug Venue
OSat 31 Aug 15:00SP Aberdeen 3 Ross County 0 ht:2-0Pittodrie
Leigh(34'), Cosgrove(37'pen), Hedges(50')

date rnd Sat 14 Sep Venue
OSat 14 Sep 15:00SP Aberdeen 1 St Johnstone 1 ht:1-1Pittodrie
Hedges(28')
OHalloran(43')

date rnd Sat 21 Sep Venue
OSat 21 Sep 15:00SP Livingston 0 Aberdeen 2 ht:0-1Almondvale
Considine(29'), Cosgrove(90+3'pen)

date rnd Wed 25 Sep Venue
OWed 25 Sep 19:45SLC Hearts 2 Aberdeen 2 ht:1-2 ft:2-2Tynecastle Park
MacLean(22'), Halkett(90+2')Hearts win
Cosgrove(12'pen,31'pen)pens 3-0

date rnd Sat 28 Sep Venue
OSat 28 Sep 15:00SP Rangers 5 Aberdeen 0 ht:2-0Ibrox
Tavernier(20'pen,71'pen), Stewart(40'), Morelos(50'), Defoe(80')

date rnd Sat 05 Oct Venue
OSat 05 Oct 15:00SP Aberdeen 1 Hibs 1 ht:0-0Pittodrie
Cosgrove(86')
Porteous(48')

date rnd Sat 19 Oct Venue
OSat 19 Oct 15:00SP Motherwell 0 Aberdeen 3 ht:0-1Fir Park
Cosgrove(15'), McGinn(53'), Vyner(60')

date rnd Sun 27 Oct Venue
OSun 27 Oct 12:15SP Aberdeen 0 Celtic 4 ht:0-4Pittodrie
Edouard(10'), Frimpong (15'), Forrest(37'), Elyounoussi(45')

date rnd Wed 30 Oct Venue
OWed 30 Oct 19:45SP Hamilton A 0 Aberdeen 1 ht:0-1New Douglas Park
Ferguson(14')

date rnd Sat 02 Nov Venue
OSat 02 Nov 15:00SP Aberdeen 3 Kilmarnock 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie
Main(10'), Cosgrove(27'), McKenna(81')

date rnd Sat 09 Nov Venue
OSat 09 Nov 15:00SP Ross County 1 Aberdeen 3 ht:1-1Victoria Park
Mullin(5'pen)
McGinn(10'), Hedges(52'), Considine(70')

date rnd Sat 23 Nov Venue
OSat 23 Nov 15:00SP St Johnstone 1 Aberdeen 1 ht:0-1McDiarmid Park
Kennedy(71')
Cosgrove(21')

date rnd Sat 30 Nov Venue
OSat 30 Nov 15:00SP Aberdeen 2 St Mirren 1 ht:0-0Pittodrie
Cosgrove(6'), McGinn(56')
Obika(23')

date rnd Wed 04 Dec Venue
OWed 04 Dec 19:45SP Aberdeen 2 Rangers 2 ht:0-2Pittodrie
Gallagher(39'), Considine(48')
Arfield(18'), Jack(30')

date rnd Sat 07 Dec Venue
OSat 07 Dec 15:00SP Hibs 3 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0Easter Rd
Boyle(52',68'), Kamberi(74')

date rnd Sat 14 Dec Venue
OSat 14 Dec 15:00SP Aberdeen 1 Hamilton A 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie
Cosgrove(53')

date rnd Sat 21 Dec Venue
OSat 21 Dec 15:00SP Celtic 2 Aberdeen 1 ht:1-1Parkhead
Jullien(7'), Edouard(66')
Cosgrove(35')

date rnd Thu 26 Dec Venue
OThu 26 Dec 15:00SP Aberdeen 2 Livingston 1 ht:1-0Pittodrie
McLennan(13'), Anderson(81')
Dykes(86')

date rnd Sun 29 Dec Venue
OSun 29 Dec 15:00SP Hearts 1 Aberdeen 1 ht:0-0Tynecastle Park
Meshino(49')
McGinn(68')

date rnd Wed 22 Jan Venue
OWed 22 Jan 19:45SP Aberdeen 0 Motherwell 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie

date rnd Sat 25 Jan Venue
OSat 25 Jan 15:00SP St Mirren 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0St.Mirren Park

date rnd Sat 01 Feb Venue
OSat 01 Feb 15:00SP Rangers 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0Ibrox

date rnd Wed 05 Feb Venue
OWed 05 Feb 19:45SP Aberdeen 0 St Johnstone 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie

date rnd Wed 12 Feb Venue
OWed 12 Feb 19:45SP Hamilton A 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0New Douglas Park

date rnd Sat 15 Feb Venue
OSat 15 Feb 15:00SP Aberdeen 0 Celtic 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie

date rnd Sat 22 Feb Venue
OSat 22 Feb 15:00SP Aberdeen 0 Ross County 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie

date rnd Wed 04 Mar Venue
OWed 04 Mar 19:45SP Kilmarnock 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0Rugby Park

date rnd Sat 07 Mar Venue
OSat 07 Mar 15:00SP Aberdeen 0 Hibs 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie

date rnd Sat 14 Mar Venue
OSat 14 Mar 15:00SP Motherwell 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0Fir Park

date rnd Sat 21 Mar Venue
OSat 21 Mar 15:00SP Livingston 0 Aberdeen 0 ht:0-0Almondvale

date rnd Sat 04 Apr Venue
OSat 04 Apr 15:00SP Aberdeen 0 Hearts 0 ht:0-0Pittodrie